الحلول والأنظمة

SHIELDme sanitizing tunnel

أنفاق التعقيم

تم تصميم نفق التعقيم من شيلدمي™ لمواجهة حالة الطوارئ الصحية العالمية الخطيرة وإيجاب حل يحقق فائدةً عامةً.نفق التعقيم هو ممر به نظام هيدروليكي متكامل لرش السائل المطهر لقتل الفيروسات، والبكتيريا، والعفن، والفطريات والجراثيم.

SHIELDme Ambulance Sanitizing System

نظام التعقيم الذاتي لسيارات الإسعاف

المفهوم الكامن وراء نظام التعقيم الذاتي لسيارات الإسعاف هو منهجية هندسية لرش المحلول المطهر كبخار يمكن أن يصل إلى جميع المناطق الخفية لقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات ،و أَبْواغٌ جُرْثومِيَّة ، و مُتَفَطِّرات داخل مقصورة سيارة الإسعاف عندما لا يوجد بها أحد. يستغرق الأمر أقل من أربع دقائق لرش المطهر، كما يمكن التحكم في الوقت تلقائيًا من خلال جهاز ضبط الوقت في مقصورة السائق إلى جانب أقفال الأمان.

الأمر سهل للغاية، فلن تكون هناك حاجة للتجفيف، لأن هذه العملية لا تخلف وراءها أيّ مواد مبللة.يتم تصميم الأنظمة بقدرات مُعدلة يمكن للفنيين لدينا تثبيتها في أيّ سيارة إسعاف.

SHIELDme aircraft-disinfecting-tunnel

أنفاق التعقيم بالمطارات

أنفاق التعقيم بالمطارات من شيلدمي™ هي أنفاق تعقيم مُصممة للاستخدام البشري، حيث ترش مطهر ومعقم شيلدمي™ عالي المستوى على الشخص الذي يمر بداخل النفق، حيث يقتل مطهر شيلدمي™ 99.999% من الفيروسات والبكتيريا والعفن والفطريات والجراثيم.

يتميز شيلدمي بأنه طبيعي 100% وليس له أيّ آثار جانبية على جميع البشر. يمكننا تحويل نفق أيّ طائرة إلى نفق تعقيم باستخدام شيلدمي. يمكن استخدام المطهر قبل دخول المطار بعد الهبوط.

Solutions and Systems

SHIELDme sanitizing tunnel

Sanitizing Tunnels

SHIELDme™ Sanitizing Tunnels were designed to counter serious world health emergency situations and create a solution that can be of genuine public value. The disinfection tunnel is a passageway with an integrated hydraulic system for the fogging of a disinfectant liquid to kill viruses, bacteria, mold, fungi and spores.

SHIELDme Ambulance Sanitizing System

Ambulance Self-Disinfecting System

The term “Ambulance Self-Disinfecting System” refers to an engineering methodology of fogging the disinfectant solution as a vapor that can reach all hidden areas to successfully kill bacteria, virus, fungi, spores and mycobacteria inside the ambulance compartment when it’s not occupied.

With our system, it will take less than four minutes of dispensing that would be controlled automatically by timer in the driver’s cabin along with safety locks. This makes it effortless as there’s no drying needed and it’s not going to leave wet substances behind.

SHIELDme aircraft-disinfecting-tunnel

Airport Sanitizing Tunnels

A SHIELDme™ Aircraft Disinfecting Tunnel is a specialist disinfecting passageway designed for human use. It sprays the person passing inside with the sought-after SHIELDme™ high-level disinfectant and sanitizer, killing 99.999% of viruses, bacteria, mold, fungi, and spores.

The solution is 100% Natural, with absolutely no side-effects on human beings. We can convert any aircraft tunnel into a SHIELDme™ Aircraft Disinfecting Tunnel, which can be used before the entry of an airport after landing!